TO ALL: FRIENDS – FOLLOWERS – READERS – SAD DAY – LOSING A MOTHER OF MY PARTNER – RIP – WITH LOVE ❤️

Dedicated to my Partner on this day Thursday June.15: 2017 Amen

On Thursday June.15:2017 all news and views will be on Ace Global News site link below for just one day as I will not be posting on here in honour of a lady who died recently ..

It’s a sad day .. As after 95-years of life my partners mother died and it’s her funeral and it’s my honour be my beautiful partners rock on that day, as she has always been for me ..

I will be back adding posts on here on Friday as normal … God Bless .. Ian (Editor) 🙏

EDITOR: Thanks for following as always appreciate every like, reblog or retweet for all our daily news and minute by minute 24-hours a day updates visit AceDailyNews here AceChatNews.WordPress.Com
and free help and guidance tips on AcePCHelp.WordPress.Com or speak in confidence on our Private Telegram messenger at to https://t.me/acechatnews

