#Britius says wells isn’t this interesting I just posted from a local source, as the photograph is of an old looking Raven .25 acp semi-auto pistol, and could be a gun from one of my cases that l investigated, heady days remembered AceNewsDesk – @AceNewsServices

#AceNewsReport – July.21: This is another great post from #Brittius says after l posted this breaking news post today here: #Breaking144 Armed man injured in Crown Heights police-involved shootinghttps://acebreakingnews.wordpress.com/2017/07/21/breaking144-armed-man-injured-in-crown-heights-police-involved-shooting

#Brittius says well isn’t that interesting? I just posted from a local source, as the photograph is of an old looking Raven .25 acp semi-auto pistol, and could be a gun from one of my cases.
In the 1990s, there was a burglary in Bayonne, New Jersey, and suddenly, in Brooklyn, New York, I was recovering so many Ravens.

The Federal Bureau of Alcohol Tobacco & Firearms, reached out to me, and I started working the case with them, trying to backtrack the guns. I forget the exact number, but I believe it was over 100 stolen Ravens from a warehouse. The guns scattered all over the streets. Now, that old looking Raven .25 acp semi-auto pistol, shows up.

Ian, this item, makes me feel decades younger, and sharpened my focus tremendously. The city streets at night. Police radio in the background. Working cases. Coming in with at least one person rear cuffed into the stationhouse to be processed for arrest, and recovered, a .25 Raven, most of the times, loaded, with one round of ammunition in the chamber and ready to fire. Heady days, my friend

EDITOR: Thanks for following as always appreciate every like, reblog or retweet for all our daily news and minute by minute 24-hours a day updates visit AceDailyNews here AceChatNews.WordPress.Com
and free help and guidance tips on AcePCHelp.WordPress.Com or speak in confidence on our Private Telegram messenger at to https://t.me/acechatnews

