#Wisconsin One of the teens accused of repeatedly stabbing a classmate in order to impress the fictional internet character known as “Slender Man” pleaded guilty on Monday to attempted second-degree homicide as a party to a crime with use of a deadly weapon #AceNewsDesk reports

#AceNewsReport – Aug.22: I believed that if I didn’t go through with it, Slender Man would come and attack and kill myself, my friends and my family. Those I cared about the most,” Anissa Weier, 15, said in court on Monday, according to the Associated Press #AceNewsDesk reports

Report  Weier and the other suspect, Morgan Geyser, were both 12 in 2014, when they are accused of attacking Payton Leutner in a park in Waukesha, Wisc., after a sleepover. Leutner, who was also 12 at the time, survived the attack. Geyser has pleaded not guilty by reason of mental disease, the AP reported. Weier will face a trial next month that will determine whether she is not guilty because of mental illness. Based on the finding, Weier could face three years in a mental hospital or up to 10 years in prison #AceNewsDesk

EDITOR: Thanks for following as always appreciate every like, reblog or retweet for all our daily news and minute by minute 24-hours a day on https://t.me/acenewsdaily and free help and guidance tips are on AcePCHelp.WordPress.Com or you can follow our news posts on AceBreakingNews.WordPress.Com or become a member on Telegram https://t.me/acebreakingnews

